0151 639 0202
info@ashhousedaynursery.co.uk

Spring Term - 9th January 2017 - 31st March 2017

February Half Term               Monday 20th February 2017 -  Friday 24th February 2017

Spring Break                          Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

Good Friday                           Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday                       Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term - 18th April 2017 - 21st July 2017

Early May Bank Holiday         Monday 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday              Monday 29th May 2017

May Half Term                       Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Holidays                  Friday 21st July 2017 - Friday 1st September

Autumn Term - 4th September 2017 - 15th December 2017

October Half Term                 Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holidays               Monday 18th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018 (Nursery Closed)

Latest News

Donate to Wirral Food Bank

This Christmas we are asking for your support to help our local community.

Read more...

Paediatric First Aid Awareness Session

Bookings now being taken! Wednesday 8th November 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm.

Read more...

Paediatric First Aid Awareness

Paediatric First Aid Awareness Course

Read more...