0151 639 0202

Ash House Nursery Term Dates 2018

Please note that Ash House Nursery is open for 51 weeks of the year. The term dates are for children who attend on a term time only basis.  

Spring Term - 8th January 2018 - 29th March 2018 

February Half Term                Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring Break                           Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Good Friday                            Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday                        Monday 2nd April 2018

Summer Term - 16th April 2018 - 20th July 2018 

Early May Bank Holiday          Monday 7th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday                Monday 28th May 2018

May Half Term                        Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Holidays                    Monday 23rd July 2018 - Friday 31st August 2018

Autumn Term - 3rd September 2018 - 14th December 2018 

October Half Term                  Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018       

Christmas Holidays                 Monday 17th December 2018 -  Friday 4th January 2019

Latest News

Donate to Wirral Food Bank

This Christmas we are asking for your support to help our local community.


Paediatric First Aid Awareness Session

Bookings now being taken! Wednesday 8th November 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm.


Paediatric First Aid Awareness

Paediatric First Aid Awareness Course