0151 639 0202
info@ashhousedaynursery.co.uk

Ash House Nursery Term Dates 2019

Please note that Ash House Nursery is open for 51 weeks of the year. The term dates listed below are for children fundnded by Early Years Entitlement and who attend on a term time only basis.

Spring Term - 7th January 2019 - 29th March 2019

February Half Term                Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term - 15th April 2018 - 19th July 2018 

Spring Break                           Monday 1st April 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

May Half Term                        Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holidays                    Monday 22nd July 2019 - Friday 30th August 2019

Autumn Term - 2nd September 2019 - 13th December 2019

October Half Term                  Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019      

Christmas Holidays                 Monday 16th December 2018 - Friday 3rd January 2019

2019 Bank Holidays

1st January 2019 - New Years Day

19th April 2019 - Good Friday

22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday

6th May 2019 - May Day Bank Holiday

27th May 2019 - Spring Bank Holiday

26th August 2019 - Summer Bank Holiday

25th December 2019 - Christmas Day

26th December 2019 - Boxing Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Wrap Around Care

Ash House Before, After School and Holiday Club! Take a look at the wrap around care tab for term dates and further information.

Read more...

Donate to Wirral Food Bank

This Christmas we are asking for your support to help our local community.

Read more...

Paediatric First Aid Awareness Session

Bookings now being taken! Wednesday 8th November 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm.

Read more...