0151 639 0202
info@ashhousedaynursery.co.uk

Ash House Holiday Club

Our Holiday Club will run from 7:30am - 6:15pm for £25.00 per day.

All school aged children are welcome to our holiday club, subject to advanced booking and availability. The cost will include all meals and most of the activities, there may be a small charge for special activities such as organised days out. You will be advised in advance of any further costs which are optional. We do not offer half days session as this retricts our activities. Please see below for February Half Terms itinerary. 

Ash Hosue Holiday Club Dates

·         October half term 2018- Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

·         Open for holiday club Wednesday 2nd to Friday 4th January 2019

·         February half term 2019- Monday 18th February- 22nd February 2019

·         Spring break 2019- Monday 1st April- Friday 12th April 2019

·         May half term 2019- Monday 27th- Friday 31st May 2019

·         Summer holidays 2019-Thursday 25th July- Friday 30th August 2019

·         October half term 2019-Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November 2019

If you require any further information, please speak to Christine Taylor or Tori Taylor on 0151 639 0202 or e-mail tori@ashhousedaynursery.co.uk.

February Half Term Itinerary 

Monday 18th February- Friday 22nd February

 

 

Monday 18th

 

 

Cinema Trip

(£3 Additional)

 

Tuesday 19th 

 

Liverpool Maritime

Museum

 

 

 

Wednesday 20th

 

 

Run Away with the Circus

 

Thursday 21st

 

 

 

Chef School

 

 

Friday 22nd

 

 

Science Museum

For any further enquiries/questions please contact Tori via email or telephone

Email- tori@ashhousedaynursery.co.uk

Phone- 0151 639 0027

 

 

Latest News

Wrap Around Care

Ash House Before, After School and Holiday Club! Take a look at the wrap around care tab for term dates and further information.

Read more...

Donate to Wirral Food Bank

This Christmas we are asking for your support to help our local community.

Read more...

Paediatric First Aid Awareness Session

Bookings now being taken! Wednesday 8th November 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm.

Read more...